wanttuta.blogg.se

Sims 4 alchemy mod
Sims 4 alchemy mod








sims 4 alchemy mod

Unless, of course, the individual modders made any changes to those things themselves. If you have any custom potion mods, you will still receive free samples of those potions but the pop-up text will still be changed.

sims 4 alchemy mod sims 4 alchemy mod

I also changed the in-game pop-up text to reflect this change. I don’t know if anyone has done this before, but I couldn’t find a mod for it, so I went ahead and made it myself (and also some guidance from this mod, anytime your sim discovers a potion recipe from experimenting, reading a spell book or learning from a sage, they do not get a free bottle of the potion. I’ve never really liked the feature in Realm of Magic where your sims are gifted a sample potion every time your sim learns a new recipe it just makes things a little too easy. No Free Samples! Mod: Perfect for your hardworking sims!










Sims 4 alchemy mod